SupaFly Lyrics (FAST X) – Cootie & BiC Fizzle

SupaFly Lyrics by Cootie & BiC Fizzle: SupaFly is a Brand New English Song, from the album “FAST X”, sung by BigXthaPlug, Cootie, and BiC Fizzle. SupaFly Song lyrics are written by ​Cootie, BiC Fizzle, and BigXthaPlug with music produced by ​Cootie, BiC Fizzle, and BigXthaPlug, and this brand-new music video was released on May 19, 2023.

SupaFly Lyrics – FAST X

Please Wait…
SupaFly from the album FAST X will be released on May 19, 2023. Please check back once the song has been released.

Written by: ​BigXthaPlug, Cootie & BiC Fizzle

SupaFly Song Info

Song: SupaFly
Album: FAST X
Band/Singer: BigXthaPlug, Cootie & BiC Fizzle
Lead Vocals: BigXthaPlug, Cootie & BiC Fizzle
Lyrics: Cootie, BiC Fizzle & BigXthaPlug
Music: Cootie, BiC Fizzle & BigXthaPlug
Music Label: Artist Partner Group & Universal Studios
Featuring: BigXthaPlug, Cootie & BiC Fizzle
Release Date: May 19, 2023

FAST X Album Tracklist

The End of The Road Begins (Intro)
Get It
Won’t Back Down
Angel Pt. 1
My City
Countin’ On You
9 In My Hand (Remix)
Te Cura
Sigue La Fiesta (Unreleased)
Gasolina (Safari Riot Remix)
Vai Sentando
Bando (Remix)
Let’s Ride (Trailer Anthem)
Nothing Else Matters

SupaFly Music Video

Previous post Countin’ On You Lyrics – Fridayy & Khi Infinite
Next post Reaper Lyrics (FAST X) – Peezy & BabyTron