Spinnin’ Lyrics (FAST X) – Lil Durk & EST Gee

Spinnin’ Lyrics by Lil Durk: Spinnin’ is a Brand New English Song, from the album “FAST X”, sung by Lil Durk and EST Gee. Spinnin’ Song lyrics are written by ​Lil Durk and EST Gee with music produced by ​E-Trou and Ryder Johnson, and this brand-new music video was released on May 19, 2023.

Spinnin’ Lyrics – FAST X

Please Wait…
Spinnin’ from the album FAST X will be released on May 19, 2023. Please check back once the song has been released.

Written by: ​Lil Durk & EST Gee

Spinnin’ Song Info

Song: Spinnin’
Album: FAST X
Band/Singer: Lil Durk & EST Gee
Lead Vocals: Lil Durk & EST Gee
Lyrics: Lil Durk & EST Gee
Music: E-Trou & Ryder Johnson
Music Label: Artist Partner Group & Universal Studios
Featuring: Lil Durk & EST Gee
Release Date: May 19, 2023

FAST X Album Tracklist

The End of The Road Begins (Intro)
Get It
Won’t Back Down
Angel Pt. 1
My City
Countin’ On You
9 In My Hand (Remix)
Te Cura
Sigue La Fiesta (Unreleased)
Gasolina (Safari Riot Remix)
Vai Sentando
Bando (Remix)
Let’s Ride (Trailer Anthem)
Nothing Else Matters

Spinnin’ Music Video

Previous post The End of The Road Begins (Intro) Lyrics
Next post Get It Lyrics – Anti Da Menace & Luh Tyler